Setting to only show what you can use/access.
Personally, for me, it’s really annoying to have to select the Essential and Plus tiers because it constantly shows me the ultimate tier stuff, which I literally don’t have access to, so there’s literally no point in seeing it.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.